Richard Byrnes

UPCOMING SHOWS

JULY 2021

Fri Jul, 2 Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Sat Jul 3 Flanagan's Pub 3001 Reynoldsburg/New Albany Rd. Blacklick, OH 7-10 www.flanaganspub57.com BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Sun Jul 4 PRIVATE EVENT Worthington, OH

Wed Jul 7, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Sat Jul 10, Flanagan's Pub 3001 Reynoldsburg, New Albany, Rd, Blacklick, OH 7=10. SOLO Columbus

Wed Jul 14, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Jul 16, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Sat Jul 17 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Sun Jul 18 Flanagan's Pub 3001 Reynoldsburg New Albany Blacklick SOLO 4-7

Wed Jul 21, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Jul 23, Flanagan's Pub , 3001 Reynoldsburg/New Albany Rd Blacklick, OH 7-10 www.flanaganspub57.com BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH Columbus

Tue July 27 Papa Boo's Buckeye Lake OH, www.papaboos.com 6-9 BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH

Wed Jul 28, Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Jul,30 Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshine.com SOLO Columbus

Sat Jul,31 Apple Valley Lake Private Party Howard OH The Revelators

AUGUST 2021

Wed Aug, 4 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH Columbus

Fri Aug, 6 Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Sat Aug, 7, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Aug 11 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Sun Aug 15 Pittsburgh PA Washington Music Fest FUNKY UNCLES BAND 3-6 Pittsburgh

Wed Aug 18 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Aug, 20 Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Sat Aug 21 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH www.blarneystonetavern.com 7-10 FUNKY UNCLES BAND

Wed Aug 25 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Aug, 27 Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Sat Aug 28 Apple Valley Burkhart Party 6:30

SEPTEMBER 2021

Wed Sep 1 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com BLOWIE AND THE HOOTFISH Columbus

Fri Sep 3, Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Sep 8 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Sat Sep 11 Worthington Growler Pub 6-10

Wed Sep 15 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Sep17 Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Sep 22 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Fri Sep 24 Soulshine Tavern and Grille, 266 E Main St. New Albany, OH 6:30-9:30 www.soulshinetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Wed Sep 29 Blarney Stone Tavern, 2245 W Dublin Granville, Worthington, OH 7-10 www.blarneystonetavern.com SOLO Columbus

Friday Oct 1 Cranberry Elks Club Cranberry Twp PA FUNKY UNCLES BAND Pittsburgh 

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
0